Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wycombe House Cricket Club

View
  • U17s County Champions
  • 1st XI Champions
  • Wycombe House Bar Players, visitors, guests and members are always welcome. Drink anyone?
  • U17 County Cup
Welcome to Wycombe House C.C

Leading cricket club based in Osterley, West London, Middlesex. We are Clubmark accredited operating with five senior teams and six junior teams with over 120 colts.
Under 10's vs
League
h
Indian Gymkhana CC - Tigers U19s
W - L
W

Recent activity

Club Event
Sunday 3 May 2015
Club Event
Monday 4 May 2015
Club Event
Tuesday 21 April 2015
Club Event
Saturday 25 April 2015
Club Event
Wednesday 5 August 2015
Club Event
Tuesday 28 July 2015
Club Event
Wednesday 22 July 2015
Club Event
Sunday 24 May 2015
Club Event
Friday 27 February 2015
Club Event
Sunday 29 March 2015
Sat 18 Aug
h
League 12:30
Sat 25 Aug
Sat 11 Aug
a
League 133/2 – 130
L
Sat 4 Aug
h
League 139 – 141/1
L
Fri 3 Aug
h
League W – L
W
Thu 2 Aug
a
League 37/1 – 36
L
Sat 28 Jul
a
League 149/2 – 148
L
Facebook

Affiliations